Tatsuhiko Takimoto. Welcome to the NHK!


Chapter 01. Birth of a Soldier

Chapter 02. Jihad

Chapter 03. The Meeting

Chapter 04. Road to the Creator

Chapter 05. A Humbert Humbert for the Twenty-First Century

Chapter 06. Fond Memories, Followed by an Oath

Chapter 07. The Revolving Rock

Chapter 08. Infiltration

Chapter 09. Days of the End

Chapter 10. Dive