Lee Jenkins. The Female Orgasm Black Book


CHAPTER 1. Introduction

CHAPTER 2. Keys to Success

CHAPTER 3. Female Sexual Anatomy and Other Erogenous Zones

CHAPTER 4. The Female Orgasm Blueprint

CHAPTER 5. Phase I: Seduction

CHAPTER 6. Phase II: Sensation

CHAPTER 7. Phase II: Sensation

CHAPTER 8. Phase III: Surrender

CHAPTER 9. Phase IV: Reflection

CHAPTER 10. Routines

Recommended Resources